Ask question

Submit question about product

If you want to send us a question about this product, simply complete all the fields marked * and click "Send".

Funkymix 30 Vinyl (3 LP Set)
Price plus sales tax, plus delivery
Delivery weight: 27 oz
01  Mase feat. Total What You Want        
02  Destiny's Child No No No        
03 Eboni Foster Crazy For You        
04 JD feat. Da Brat The Party Continues        
05 Mekon feat. Schoolly D Skool's Out        
06 DMX Get At Me Dog        
07 Public Annoucement Body Bumpin' (Yippie-Yi-Yo)        
08 KP & Envyi Swing My Way        
09 Ice Cube We Be Clubbin'        
10 Various Artists 1997 Hip Hop Flashback Medley


In stock

Your question to us
If you give your telephone number, we will also gladly call you back.
Email address *
Question *

Privacy policy: Your entries are only used to answer this inquiry. We will never use this information for any other purpose. For further information, see Privacy policy.